My details:
Age: 20
Breast: 75 C
Waist: 34
Height: 155
Hair colour: Black
Body hair: hairless
Origin: Spain
Spoken languages: A little German English

1hr Frankfurt: 150 €
each additional hour: 130 €
Region Ffm: from 160 €

Extras (surcharge):
Golden Shower: 10 €
Dildo games (active): 15 €
Dildo games (passive): 15 €
Lesbian games: 30 €
Striptease: 10 €
Special oil massage: 15 €
Kissing with tongue (depending on sympathy): 20 €
Domina: 30 €
Devot: 20 €
Caviar: 50 €
Corset: 30 €
Lacquer/Leather: 10 €
Latex/Rubber: 30 €

Service Inclusive:
Kissing; Cum on body; with position changeing; Stroke & Cuddling; Feet erotic; Slightly fingering; Spanish; if desired with straps & high heels; Oral (with protection); Oral at the lady; Intimacy (several times possible); Dirty Talk; Facesitting; Truck or Car;

About me:
I like to be seduced. For this I like to show my physical stimuli and so you can experience with me a sex adventure of the extra class. I am an escort lady from whom one must not only dream, because I am authentic, real and sexy. My body is burning with pleasure when I think that I have a date with a man, then I want to meet him quickly and then feel the pleasure with this man.

I love those moments when I can show my body and convince with my passion. These are moments of eternity that can be experienced with me during sex. This is like a special affection and I am a woman with all the stimuli a man needs.

Diana

Meine Details:
Alter: 20
BH-Größe: 75 C
Konfektion: 34
Grösse: 155
Haarfarbe: Schwarz
Behaarung: Unbehaart
Herkunft: Spanien
Spricht: wenig Deutsch Englisch

Preise:
1 Std. Frankfurt: 150 €
je weitere Std.: 130 €
Umland Ffm: ab 160 €

Service gegen Aufpreis:
Natursekt: 10 €
Vibratorspiele (aktiv): 15 €
Vibratorspiele (passiv): 15 €
Lesbische Spiele: 30 €
Striptease: 10 €
Spezielle Öl-Massage: 15 €
Zungenküsse bei Sympathie: 20 €
Domina: 30 €
Devot: 20 €
Kaviar: 50 €
Korsett: 30 €
Lack/Leder: 10 €
Latex/Gummi: 30 €

Service Inklusive:
Küssen; Körperbesamung; Stellungen wechseln; Streicheln und Schmusen; Fusserotik; Fingerspiele (sanft); Spanisch; auf Wunsch Straps & High Heels; Französisch mit; Französisch bei Ihr; Verkehr (auch mehrmals); Verbalerotik; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto;

Über mich:
Ich lasse mich gerne verführen. Dazu zeige ich gern meine körperlichen Reize und so kann man mit mir ein Sex Abenteuer der Extraklasse erleben. Ich bin eine Escort Dame von der man nicht nur träumen muss, denn ich bin authentisch, real und sexy. Mein Körper brennt vor Lust wenn ich daran denke, dass ich ein Date mit einem Mann habe, dann will ich Ihn schnell treffen und die Lust dann mit diesem Mann ausleben.

Ich liebe diese Momente bei denen ich meinen Körper zeigen kann und mit meiner Leidenschaft überzeuge. Das sind Momente für die Ewigkeit, die man beim Sex mit mir erleben kann. Das ist wie ein besonderes Faible und ich bin eine Frau mit allen Reizen die ein Mann braucht.